Development of corporate, fashion, exclusive and personalized designs of carpet flooring

There is one of the key proposals of our company – we elaborate an exclusive designs with all the specifics and features of the interior and of course according to the customer's wishes. Development of project ideas are held with a selection of corporate colors and logos of the client.

Individual design

Our designers can easily adapt sketch of a client or develop an entirely new and original exclusive project that will match to your company's corporate image. Design department of company "KARAT" is ready as soon as possible to develop exclusive carpet flooring for specific objects, considering the wishes of the client, as well as to develop individual designs for carpet flooring and carpet-portraits.

Design department of company " KARAT " – is a top-class professionals and talented artists who are fluent in a variety of stylistic techniques of creating designs. They will match the color variation, depending on the style and purpose of each particular product. These are artists who has chosen a flat of carpet as a canvas for themselves.

Разработка корпоративных, имиджевых, эксклюзивных и персональных дизайнов ковровых изделий

Одно из ключевых предложений нашей компании – это разработка эксклюзивных дизайнов с учетом всех особенностей интерьера помещения и пожеланий клиента. Разработка идей проекта проводится с подборкой корпоративных цветов и логотипов клиента.

Разработка индивидуальных дизайнов

Наши дизайнеры могут с легкостью адаптировать эскиз клиента или разработать абсолютно новый оригинальный эксклюзивный проект, который будет соответствовать корпоративному имиджу вашей компании. Дизайнерское бюро компании «КАРАТ» готово в кратчайшие сроки разработать эксклюзивные ковровые изделия для конкретных объектов, учитывая пожелания клиента, а также разработать ковры по индивидуальным эскизам и ковры-портреты.

Дизайнерское бюро компании «КАРАТ» - это профессионалы высочайшего класса и талантливые художники, которые в совершенстве владеют разнообразными стилистическими техниками создания дизайнов. Они подберут цветовую гамму в зависимости от стиля и предназначения каждого конкретного изделия. Это художники, которые холстом для себя выбрали полотно ковра.